Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is often observed in this hectic era that modern technology positively switch number of people contact method these days. In terms of factors, it becomes much easier could be blamed on this obstacle. In order to arrive at the consensus, I will propose reason and resolution in the following.

First and foremost, cutting-edge technology brings a plethora of opportunity people’s work, contact and education. In particular, adolescents and adults get screen addiction due to the fact that they spent more and more time on social media. Therefore, It’s trime to fet around the hot potato at once. To do so, they parents and governments need to pay attention their social medie uses. According to the resent survey by NGO, 70% of modern technology brings a among of ability. If technology had disappeared people’s life, individuals wouldn’t have searched needing information. It’s the most possible measurement prior to putting forward the following.

As far as another stimula is concerned, technology facilitate human lifestyle. What’s more, smart devices do their all work such as cleaning home. As a result, they get really lazy and overweight, To cite my sister as an example, she was cannot connect her family due to the fact that she was really busy, so she bought smart home devices. As a result, she had a lot of free time at present. Based of this paradigm, modern technology brings positively effect humans relationship. By doing so, individuals talk much easier because they have smart phone and computer. In other words, It’s most effective action to include more and more individuals.

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, It’s likely that they becomes screen addiction and getting lazy and obese. Because, there are 2 fundamental factors such as teachers and adminstration paying attention their social media. They need to learn correct using.