Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is true that in today’s world, people’s communication methods have been altered due to the unbelievable evolution of technology.

To begin with, in the past, we interacted with others directly. This made our lives tougher as we had to go a long way to meet and it took more time. Finding new technologies, made life easier because we can contact anyone from anywhere and at any time. Even though we have been hiding our true emotions since the founding of technology. as I mean, for example, w, we don’t know whether a person is happy or not, if we contact with technology. But if we meet them directly we would tell that he is okay or not through his body language.

Furthermore, it has become normal for young to elder people to spend most of their average daily time on technology. As a result l, our interaction time is reduced and we become introverts. For instance, studies have shown that those who spend time on motechnologylogies become less active and are not involved with any group activities. It may arise as a big issue if we do not take any measures to stop it in future. Moreover, if we look at another side, spending more time on technology has some positive sides. By means that we can use it for studies, playing games, watching movies, and so on.

In conclusion, It seems that the pleasures of technology outweigh the negatives. I would say that we should interact with others and spend more time with them rather than relying on technology.