Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has affected all aspects of human life including the way people communicate. Interaction between people changed significantly, the tendency to communicate through social networks increats. It can be seen that the way technology impacts and integrates into human life is very quick and effective.

The convenience of technologies is a quick approach to users, It bolsters the communication distance between people. The advent of the telephone can be seen as a great step in changing the way people behave. Along with that came the appearance of the internet which also helps people to contact friends, relatives anytime, anywhere in the world. As a result, relationships between friends, colleagues have positive improvement. Furthermore, the appearance of devices technology and social platforms are also the way bringing technology closer to more people. Social networks gradually become a place where people share personal feelings and preserve favorite moments.

There are many opinions that believe the development of technology is reducing the quality of communication among people because people are overusing technology devices that limit direct communication. In my opinion, technology’s development brings a lot of positive effects for humans. It tackles many problems in life, such as: you can communicate with friends in other countries through social networks or money circulation also becomes faster through money transfers on mobile applications or You can work remotely instead of having to be in the office every day. The development of technology brings development potential to many other aspects of society and technology is born to make people’s lives better.

In conclusion, technology is changing the interact of people and approaches from many different perspectives have helped technology has positive effect on human life.