Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

These days, technology has changed the way people communicate with each other. This change has created pros and cons for the enhancement of technology.

Technology has created a positive impact on maintaining and making relationships with people. Communicating with people became as easy as possible with technology. For example, the development of mobile phones enabled us to communicate with our family members from anywhere in the world. Due to the evolution of the internet, we can message or chat with our friends, relatives, and many more with the help of social media apps like WhatsApp, Facebook, and Gmail. This improves our social life with the society out there.

As part of the beneficial advancement, a number of adverse things are happening around the world in light of the fact that of technology. First, unknown public can easily reach out to you on social media apps. The progress of technology like AI (artificial intelligence) makes things easier, but some crowd are utilizing it to do alternative things like voice changes and face masking, which leads public to miss communicating with others, which increases online scams or fraud. People prefer online chats or meetings in place of direct meetings with each more, which may have a huge impact on their relationships. It has been scientifically proven that we can understand each other’s feelings better by meeting directly.

In conclusion, the main motive behind the improvement of technology is to create a better or better way to communicate with each other, on the contrary a number of people use it for illegal things that have a adverse impact on technology.