Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The advancement of modern technology has paramount impact on human life in case of building relationship with one another. However, it also affect the relation they made by both positively and negatively.

In the era of contemporary technological enhancement, people throughout the world can communicate with each-other more effectively and efficiently, which avails them to make new friendship by sharing thoughts. Moreover, people can also exchange their cultural activities by using several medias with the help of internet. Therefe one may fall in love with other culture and person. Also, people can share their feelings and emotions with dearest one without paying visit thus strengthen their bondings. For exemple, my elder brother staying almost 8000 km away from me but we colan share our daily activities by making video conference. Thanks to cutting-edge technology for availing this opportunity. In addition, technology affected more prominantly in a long distance relationship.

On the other hand, besides the positive impacts, modernization in communication has also devastating effect on someone’s life. For instance, there is a higher possibility of getting attached with scammers. Someone may emotionally engaged with strangers by following their show-up activities on social medias, which may suffers him in a long run. To illustrate, few days ago there was a news got viral on social media about a girl who had kidnapped by a gang star from railway station, and her parents confirmed that she was in a relationship with an unknown boy.

In conclusion, though technology affects on the relationship prople make both in positive and negative ways, we we can easily utilize the positive sides by making us conscious of selecting right people and media. In my opinion, technological advancement is a positive sign for the betterment of human being, just we need to be aware our selection of right platform and mode of relations.