Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent years, there has been a drastic change in people’s interaction due to technology. This essay will examine the key drivers for this trend and argue that it is a largely negative development.

The most common reason for the change of people’s relationship seems to be because of the over use of technology. Previously our old generations were closely attached each other and dependent whereas the present generation is lacking the strong relationship. Even for small needs, technology plays a vast role people’s interactions had helped them to be emotionally strong individuals, but now everyone depends on their technology for interactions thus the quality of the relationship has decreased. Despite considering cast and creed people are able to make friends across the world. For example, in this new era, incase of any emergency, people depend on technology to find immediate solution. Further more, it gives a great relaxation for the leaders when they have to leave their kids alone anywhere.

This technology development in the relationship of people has caused negative impact. People hardly get time to meet their neighbours, even sometimes it’s common to find the people who are unaware about their neighbours. Not only it killed certain basic human values, but also the communication with strangers have led to many crimes and cheating cases.

In conclusion, the use of technology has made everyone’s life easier, but it is necessary to consider the negative sides of it and find suitable solutions to overcome those obstacles.