Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

These days, people are producing more and more trash. I believe that if government provides good quality products, it would reduce the amount of trash that people produced.

First and foremost, to save environment from rubbish, individuals should stop to buy unnecessary and low-quality things. This is because such items in a first glance seem as a useful, however, after several days it breaks or even can stop work. For example, China provides the cheapest products that made by bad materials. Nevertheless, some people buy that items that breaks and lead to producing trash.

Thus, government should stop create useless items. By providing own company that produces valuable goods with high materials and have insurance to several years can be one of the reasons for reducing figures of rubbish produced. For example, in Kazakhstan, clothes company called “Shoqan”, provides only materials that made inside the nation. Moreover, there is only high-quality clothes that proved by citizens.

In conclusion, I hold the belief we are buying more low-quality things that lead to more and more trash. However, if government provide own company with national materials, it will help to reduce the amount of rubbish produced.