One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In decades, people tried to cure health problems and find solutions for their loved ones. For this purpose, people done reserchears and investments on the health sector to get over the disases. These agenda’s opened new door for improve medical care in global word. With all of these evidience, it is clearly seenable that people wants to live longer. This shows that advantages comes with improved health sector and longer living spans of people is outweigh the disadvantages.

With the increasing life time of the people, indivuduals can spend more time with their beloved one’s. This triggers a chain reaction which effects society in better way. With flow of happines across the society, the mental disorders were reduced. Moreover decrasing amount of disorders affects the life spans of the poeple. All of this creates a cycle which empowers the total happines of the society.

The Human Rights Convention stated “All human lives matters.”. Furthermore, upgrades on the health-care, improves the qualifications of universal health system on global world. With this developments, all human beings can reach the medical help which they require to sustain their lifes. It carry outs the Human Rights Conventions’ article on matter.

In conclusion, With the higher life expectancy and long life span creates new opportunities for society. Moreover, it also helps to sustain global aims and concepts in the first hand. These evidience’s shows that advantages of improved medical care makes people life’s more easy and liviable. The statement that advantages of this sitation outweigh the disadvantages must be accepted by all the indivudals.