One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that the enhancement of health care system provided for elderly people has a beneficial effect on their health, which contributes to increasing their life span. However,it has its drawbacks that poss detrimental influence on society.

On the bright side, providing residents with reliable health care facilities, such as hospitals, clincs, and labs, has an array of positive consequences on their physical and mental health, which plays a key role in increasing the productivity of countries. In other words, when governments offer individuals the medical care they need,the numberof risidents, who can actively work, increases. This approach elevates productivity and increases the manpower, which can be used in manufactoring. Thus, the investments in providing residents with sustinable health care system contributes to advancing the production rate.

On the other hand, this approach does not come without its challenges. When governments allocat huge portion of their budget to provide people with care system to live longer life, the percentage of seniors will increase. As a result, they will consume a lot of countries’ resources, such as food, accommodation, and retirement payments, which will cost the government sum of money that can be used in different waies. Therefore, increasing the life span of residents has financial issues that has a detrimental effect on society.

Despite those drawbacks, I firmly believe that the advantages of enhancing the health care system outweigh its drawbacks. As the potential increase in the productivity of residents and the number of labors far outweighs the financial difficulties that countries may face to support seniors.

In conclusion, While improving the medical care system has a number of consequences that may have a negative effect economicaly, it contributes to enhancing the productivity and the number of active workers.