One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary time,with the development of medical care, the number of residents is increasing.In addition, their life expectancy is evaluating. However ,in this case,there are advantages for consumers,but there are a high number disadvantages for the environment too.

As a consequence of improved medical care,people are living longer,thus the duration of life has been extended.From the point of consumer’s ,the increase of people’s lifetime is extremely beneficial. Furthermore, it is related to the connection between people.If people will live longer,residents will be able to enjoy the time spent with their close people for a longer perid of time.For instance, I would also prefer to have fun and laugh with my grandparents.

There are global issues caused by the increase of population on the Earth.In my opinion, the extandance of consumer’s number has a worse impact on our Earth such as environmental problems or lack of vital resources. Moreover ,there are people who might do not want to live .For instance , individuals with incurable illnesses such as paralysis or heart problems.My mom has experience at working in a caring house.She tells that in spite of the desire of the retired people to die ,medicine did not let them.

In conclusion, despite of some peoples enthusiasm to live , not all inhabitants want to live a long life. In my opinion, the improvement of medical caring is beneficial and detrimental at the same time.