One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Improved medical care is what every individual requires to live nowadays. The result of advanced medical care human beings are surviving many years and expectancy is growing. In my opinion this essay will discuss Both positive and negative drawbacks.

Firstly, the advantage of improved health care system is that complicated diseases and conditions are treated well and managed accordingly. This has made early diagnosis and recovery of sickness very quickly without any delay. For instance use of magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) has shown great when it comes to diagnosis of complicated illness, thus making easier for doctors to give right treatment. Through this,good medication are administered ,thus making recovery quite impressive.

On the other hand, living longer has left some families with financial burden of taking care of them and resources to maintain there living. Many people ended up getting loans also fund raising for medical care abroad. For example, in Kenya most kidney transplant ,patient are flown to India for more spealised care which is not available in Kenya. Due this patient are living longer but on medication which are very expensive to the family.

In my opinion I believe improved medical care has made people life and fulfill there dreams . however, financial burden may be felt but health people is a healthy nation.

To conclude, with advanced health care life expectancy will increase because good diagnosis are made and treatment initiated at the right time. Every individual has the right to Good care.