One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

One of the most serious problems facing the world nowadays is that large cities are facing to traffic congestion. On this essay, I will outline some relevant problems and present some solutions.The first possible reason of traffic congestion is that nowadays, large cities are facing to housing shortage. Countryside people are used to come to cities. This is due to that in the urban area there are many places to work for employers. Many factories located in the urban area rather than urban rural are. If people come country, it will tend to increase the population of cities. Ultimately, the increasing of population can be cause to the intensifying of traffic congestion around the people. Given issue likely to be tackled by creating new factories in the rural are. It tends to stay countryside people in the rural area. If government creat new factories in the rural area, they will stay in their area.The second possible reason of traffic congestion is that there are many cars in the world wide. The United States of America academics experienced that in the world, there approximately two cars for every person. The intensifying cars are causing to traffic congestion around the people in the huge cities. For this problem, long term solution would definitely be limiting the production of cars. If government limit to production of cars, it will tend to the slightly dropping traffic congestion in the countryside. By this I mean, limiting the act of cars tend to reduce traffic jam.To summarize, several problems are caused by housing shortage and the increasing production of cars. I believe that we should take measures including creating new factories in rural are and limiting cars to solve those disturbing issues