Overpopulation in many big cities in the world is major problems. what are causes and solutions.

Understanding the causes of being overpopulated is essential and this essay will suggest measures to address them.

The increasing prevalence of overcrowding is mainly driven by two key causes. The primary reason can be related to traffic congestion, which stems from the rapid expansion of urban areas, leading to increase demand for transportation. For instance, people would prefer to use private vehicles rather than public transports such as subway, bus or tram because of insufficient infrastructure planning and conditions of them. Moreover another contributing factor is reducing remunerations in order to be more candidates than job vacancy. Consequently, these causes have intensified the problem of overpopulation.

To combat the issue of population explosion, both immediate and long-term solutions are required. Firstly, enhancing urban structures and expanding urbanised areas could be introduced, as it would reduce the problems interlinked with overpopulating in the city. In particular, adequate public transports and apartment blocks built with modern technologies could be positive impact to the problem. In addition, I can maintain that governments of the state must provide indispensable opportunities through their all areas. This decision can prevent the people occupation to one city.

In conclusion, the problem of overcrowding is driven by traffic jams and dropping salaries. To address this, solutions such as supplement structures and imparting technologies should be implemented. By taking these actions, the impact of people explosion can be reduced, leading to a more manageable outcome.