People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get the news of fashion and the latest technology. Do The disadvantages of a throwaway society outweigh The economic advantages?

In the recent years, the tendency to (toward)materialism has significantly increased. Individuals are influenced by many sources to change their belongs (belongings) and stuffs(possessions) repetitively. Although this situation may be beneficial for the economic(economy), I would argue that its challenges and drawbacks for society are comparatively more. (greater)

One significant benefit of stimulating people for looking their goods as old-dated is for who are in manufacturing industry. Many factories and companies attempt to alter peoples’ attitudes that their properties need to be changed after a short period in order to earn more money. The huge amount of advertisement in the clothes industry, can be a great example of this recent phenomenon. However, this pressure of advertisements leads people in a competition to buy more and more and create an immense wealth for who are manufacturers.

Conversely, it is an undeniable fact that the disadvantages for citizens and society are countless. Firstly, one potential risk which can be raised

people in this turned, have always a sense of dissatisfaction, particularly those who are living in the poverty.