People decide to have their first child when they are older?Do you think advantahes outweigh the disadvantages?

Many humans decide to become parents at and older age.This essay will discuss the reasons why they want to be a parents at an older age and it will adress the question if if the benefits outweight the dropbacks.

Individuals prefer to have their first child at older age, due to the fact that they want have to financial stability.Financial stability is a essentinal partof adult’s life.What i mean by this that they can provide the best education and opportunities .Nowadays education is really expensive and not very parent can allow that.In addition to this ,not everyone can study free.When people have much many money the can give them better future,moreover they can develop their different skills.A prime example is that my unce family.She became mother at older age,which is benefical because she has own bussines,house and she tries to get everything the best fir her child.

However , there are advantages and disadvantages of this .Firstly,older people are more serious in bringing up than young inexperients parents.Secondly ,money is a pluse for childs wellbeing .Nevertheless,there are some disadvantages.Some of them are health risk and increasing the age.Besides,they have less energy for their children.As a results, the child can have a lack of attention.For example,scientist from Semey Zhetpysbek Ali made a resaerch about parenting which showed that ”If woman takes care of her health she will not have any diseases and problems”.

In conclusion,parenthood has a some disadvantages such like health risk and the advantages as financial stabilty . Despite this the advantages outweight the disadvantages for this problem.