People decide to have their first child when they are older?Do you think advantahes outweigh the disadvantages?

Increasingly, members of society opt for having their first baby at an older age. It is evident that it is challenging for them to provide for their babies in the middle part of their lifetime. In this essay, I will make the case for the reasons why people do not want to have children in the young step of their lifetime.

Indeed, it stems from people are underprivileged and they cannot allow themselves to have pretty beautiful children. This reason cannot be ignored and it must be considered due to the fact that everyone should have a change to have a baby and behave them to make the best version of themselves. To illustrate, many people from Uzbekistan want to have their own children but because of pressing issue such as lack of money they cannnot do it.

Turning to the other side of this argument, there is a major concern that people afraid of bearing responsibility of behaving their children. From my perspective, it is major drawback that should be addressed. Take my friend whose name is Umar as a striking example; he avoids having a baby due to the fact that he is not confident enough and Umar ponders that it is a tough challenge to provide for children if people were not well-educated.

The most effective measure to grapple with this issue may be teach people how to behave their children and ensure them that it is not daunting task. In terms of scientists, people should take it easy for a while and try to have them in their young years.

To sum up, I considered the most popular reasons of this statement and gave a viable solution to address with this issue. Personally, I reflect that people should not avoid providing for their baby otherwise, there is a chance that they will not have them even at an older age.