People decide to have their first child when they are older?Do you think advantahes outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, many individuals tend to give birth their first child in the older age. Before proposing whether this phenomenon is advantageous or not, I will explain the reasons behind this matter.

In the past, having a child as soon as people married was popular. In particular, the elders believed that having the child could help prolong and strengthen the relationship between the father and the mother. This was true at that time when the burden of finance was not the major problem to be undertaken. Moreover, the stability amongst family was superior, as the result of the importance of having a child. In contrast, thanks to the advanced technology and the rapid development of the economy amongst countries, people become more aware of financial problem and marriage as they are both connected to each other nowadays. Reliazing the essence of becoming wealth to afford most things in life, a tendency of youngsters focus on pursing a career to achieve success in life. However, the process took a long time for them, resulting in late marriage and having their first child in the old age.

From my perspective, I think that this phenomenon is beneficial for most of children. As their parent have stablized their family in finance and relationship, the children can be raised with love. Furthermore, they don’t have to concern much of the inability to go to school or starving. They can also be taught thoughfully by their parents, who are fully conscious of the surrounding, making them know correctly the norm in the society.