People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. Why is it? What are the best ways to reduce this problem?

In this modern era, there is no distribution based on their countries or race for jobs and education. Most citizens who choose abroad as their future destination often feel nostalgic about their native home. The main of the essay is to diligently scrutinize the numerous reasons, and additionally figure out recommendable remedies for the same.

A thorough research on the subject exposes myriad reasons pertaining to this issue. First and foremost, people have a strong connection with memories is considered as a predominant factor behind this. To elucidate, humans are normally very intensely attached to the place where they are born and brought up. They psychologically feel safe and secure in their hometown, but in reality, there is no physical evidence that supports this concept except the psychological factor. Besides, the cultural difference is another element that contributes in creating this circumstance. To elaborate, Sudden shifts in culture and lifestyle cause newcomers to feel difficult, which in turn makes them think as they want to escape from that situation.

The analysis of the aforementioned topic strongly advocates the necessity of immediate implementation of feasible strategies that could help to eliminate this evil. Of all the plausible solutions, the best one that can be executed is to bring their family along with them. Apart from that, taking adequate leaves to visit their home town is also an important step that could be adopted for keeping the problem at bay.

In conclusion, despite appearing difficulties to be eradicated, a strong step must be followed to tackle it up to a limit. In the future, the government should implement adequate policies for supporting citizens who work abroad, in their travel expenses and other essential matters.