People work because they need money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are some other reasons that people work for?

Although, some individuals work because they want to steady their finances and for securing their future. I personally agree with this statement. However, there are also some people who works to gain experience, to achieve excellence in work and expand their knowledge.

On the one hand, some people work for steadying their finances and securing the future of their family. Moreover, a steady source of income can ensure basic needs like, standard schooling, better food etc. Furthermore, money can ensure quality full living and better housing at the same time. For instance, A proper source of finance with status ensure and enable an individuals acces to best medical facilities for their kids and families.

On the other hand, some individuals works to gain experience, excellence and expand their knowledge. Furthermore, people who work to chase excellence are the ones who eventually becomes successful because they don’t chase after money, they look forward to gain experience and knowledge. In addition, their ability to adapt themselves in any situation, that transparency gives them an upper hand on jobs compared to an individual who works only for stabling their finances. For example, individuals who works in non-salary firm are more inclined to gain proper experience which also influence their capability to observe and to take crucial decision responsibily at times.

To conclude, some individuals work because of their need to nourish their finances and to ensure all kind of facilities for their family. However, there are also some people who works to gain experience,knowledge and have desire to become excellent in their jobs. I personally believe that, money is really important to fulfill an individual basic needs.