Remove working has become more and more common in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of remote working?

In this difitalization era, work from home has become quite usual in the compare of past, while some aruge that is has some cons such as impact on team work, delays on feedback and decision making. I accord with the writer’s notion because it has many pros like they able to manage work life balance, cost saving and many more.

To begin with, it has many merits of work from home, first and foremost reason is that employees are able to manage their work life balance which helps them to reduce strees and it less affect on mental health. Moreover, it save the cost of fuel as well as the transportation, not only that but also it quite affordable and also save time also the money, Also it beneficial for employer too because itt reduce the supervisory staff expenses as well as day to day expenses.

However, it can leads folk to the communication issues because they can feel isolated and it can reduce their social well-behaving. Furthermore, it can impact on employer’s motivation , team work skill also they can face the problems of delays on feedback also on decision making. In addition to this they can face the home distraction issues which leads them towards to less sense of belonging.

In nutshell, pros are outweigh the cons such as in this technological era, citizens prefer the remote work for the benefits of them like it can be productivity also save fuel, time and money, while others against in this thay believe that it negatively effect on team work and on employees communication skills.