Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I completely agree on this. I will give real world example of this. As we know, China is one among global super powers. It lends money or give loans for development to other countries like Sri Lanka. These loans have high rate of interest which the countries will not able to repay. As the result, China took over some part of land as equalent for their debt. In this scenario, we see that there is no use of borrowing money from rich countries as they would loose their own land. Instead of giving money to poorer countries, rich countries can start to import goods from poor countries as it would significantly increases the GDP pf the countries. As the demand rises, there will also be increase in demand of manufacturing which drastically increases the employment in the country. Also the rich countries could lower the tax for the import from poor countries. In todays world, many countries spend their most their income in countries army and defence mechanism. If the rich countries help poor countries in these areas then poor countries will have mcuh more wealth to spend on the medical and education of their country which in turn rises the country’s literacy rate. Countries with better literacy will have the best chance to grow as developed nation. One fine example for this is India. Therefore, I strongly believe that lending money to poor country will not help to solve their poverty instead it is the process to gain control over the poor country. If they really want to help them they need find other way around.