Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries often help poor countries with financial aid which often does not solve poverty in the poor country,but it creats more problems in the country insted of development.In my opinion the rich countries should help the poor country in various other type of developmental works rather than just providing them with just financial support,Insted of financial help only the rich country should give poor countries this two major help in development,one is infrastructure required for development work and the second is resources required for development work.

In the poor country their is not much of proper insrastructure required for development present and the poor country has a lot of difficulties in managing those infrastructre needed.The rich country could help the poor country in the process of managing those required infrastructure of development and even give the people training on the idea how to use the infrastructure,how to manage it and how to properly utilize the infrastructure in the maximum output for the best outcome.For example a rich country like china could help developing country like nepal by providing nepal with infrastructure of development and teach them how to use it in the proper way for development work to have best outcome.

Many countries are poor due to unavibality of proper resources in the country.The main reason why country like nepal is not able to devlope itself is due to lack of proper resources in the country.Nepal every year receives foreing aid from rich country,so it does not lack in the fiancial state but the thing nepal lack in is no proper resources of development.The main human resource of nepal does not live in the counrty itself but all of them work in abroad countries which makes nepal to not have proper huamn resources which is the major aspect for devlopment.And nepal even lack in the resources of development like no proper industries in the country,no proper transport facility in the counrty,and no sustainable development practice in the counrty.The rich country could help nepal to overcome this challanges by proviving them with the proper guidence on how to use the resources aviable in the country and even give them ides on how to manage to make new resources in the country.

I agree with the statement that the rich country should provide poor country with not only financial help but help in other aspect of development,so that poor country could head in the way of proper development.