Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement in the standard of living, the global wealth distribution shows a linear pattern with notable differences. Areas in the European continents and the states are the districts where the wealthiest are found. In contrast, the Asian continent and the African continent are regions in which the poorest are located. As the saying goes, wealth determines status. The former is known as more-developed countries with superior reputations while the latter is being named as less-developed countries with inferior international status. Regarding the aid offered to low-income countries, I would like to applaud the idea of offering other types of aid instead of financial aid to a large extent.

To ensure the effectiveness of the campaign, we shall better turn our focus upon the vision of providing subsidies. The primary aim of these schemes is dedicated to the continuity of society in less developed countries in terms of economic aspects and social disciplines. Relating to the fact that countries with low income shared common features of experiencing financial crisis. It is strongly believed that technological support and educational services prove more effective than financial aid in the soothing of poverty.

The first and foremost point regarding the transfer of technology within more developed countries and less developed countries. A majority of low-income countries rely on primary industry to sustain their economy. Thus, in times of natural hazard, the number of citizens with no income becomes acute. Eventually, this has led to a contribution to the staggering trend of the poverty rate. According to university reports, higher-income groups gain possession of over 65% of agricultural technologies. Thus, schemes of technological transfer surely enhance crop yield in less-developed countries. Alternative businesses such as the export of surplus crops boost the amount of income earned by these citizens. The society may escape from poverty as a whole.

Another noteworthy issue relates to the degree of educational work offered by higher-income groups. Due to poor living environments, children in low-income groups do not have the right to receive education. Hence, families in these areas are often fixed and are always making their living under the poverty line. With the introduction of experienced teachers from higher income areas, children can be more competitive in finding a better job and safeguarding their family’s income. Ultimately, the society could have been evolved as groups living above the poverty line.

To conclude, diverse considerations have to be taken in offering aid to poorer countries. Let us make a concentrated effort to support the works in helping individuals in need.