Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the years , as we know the poorer countries always borrows from the rich countries to solve or wwaste they money in they needs . Although , this funding couldn’t cover there poverty or they needs. As far as i am concerned that the develope counturies should lend by the financial aid and more than this by the technology aid , food aid , clothes aid and by the investement in many fields ( healthy , education, leisure..) in this poorer countries .

To begin with, the financial aid in nowadays it can’t solve al the problem of poverty or hangary of countries. Because the poor goverment it will waste all the money in the salaries and can’t earn or invest in other fields. We can see this in my country , the goverment was borrowing money from a goalf country to send it to salaries espacialy salaries in the eduaction fields. For that , the poorer countries can’t solve there shortage from all this financial aid.

meanwhile, if the rich countries funding in many fields in this poor goverment and to give a technology aid , it will help them to earn money and to have income by this new brands and increas the economic. therefore , by the funding or investment in many fields like healthy or launch a new hospital or centre of reasearch of medecins in this countries it can help to hire new workes and increase in the economic moreover , it solve problem of health and to provied the medicines and shortage of disaseas in this area. For exemple , in my area with launch a new centre of medecins which recuite the young scienticts and to launch a new cure . in addition the education field is very important for the poor country it help to awar the people to devolp and improve their knowldge. So this high countries should help by teaching or give a high technology to this countries to solve problem of unemployment.

Also in the case of war the poor country they need of aids like cure and foods so the rich countries should give food aid and cure more than money for example in the war the rich people launch a collect of clothes food cure to help the poor or the damage countries.

To sum up , in nowadays , the poor countries they need a lot of aid specially in the health and education more than financial aid and in case of war the poor countries they need of cure and food aid because they don’t have ability to solve them or to invest on them alone.