Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people think that poverty line of the poor nations is not reduced , although wealthy nations gives their money to the country where economical condition is not good ,so majority of masses think that it is better to provide other types of services rather than giving money .I believe that it is best to manage the money properly as well as asking for the other sorts of help in order to solve the poverty

To begin with, providing money only can not solve the massive problem of the economically weak countries .To explain it , if we want to make any country more prosprous and powerful, we can not deny the money come from the other countries ,especially for the countries where the economical condition is very weak .As a matter of fact ,it is essential to have enough funding comes from rich nations ,in order to solve the poverty of the particular countries .For instance ,many research shows us that America and other economically powerful countries helps nation like nepal who have weak economical condition and this strategy really woks for them to overcome the problems.

Furthermore, providing funding can not solve the whole economical problems so other way of help is also crucial for the poorer nations .Additionally, helping economically weak countries to make more political stability and assist to brings the strict laws against the major factors of weak economy such as corruptions and beaurocracy .For example, India helped the poor countries like Bangaladesh a decades ago to improve the condition of this nation .For this , powerful country india helped Bangaladesh to find out the major problem with the economy which is corruption and also assist to reduce the rate of corruption. Now , we can see Bangaladesh as powerful countries.

To sum up, I firmly believe that accepting the funding and taking advice from powerful countries to know the problem with the economy are the best strategy for the poorer countries to overcome the economic problems rather than denying money come from rich nations.