Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many unsolved problems in the world which people have to face during their lives. Some developed countries donate a great deal to needy ones, however it is not a solution for this issue. So, they ought to help them by other ways rather than finance. I agree with this statement because of some reasons.

Initially, it should be noted that many developed countries have a large number of populations. Some of them study at significant universities, and when they graduate, they want to be a useful part of the society. Then they create some organizations which help poorer countries. They support needy countries by the power of money. However, they need much more than money. Governments should encourage young teachers and doctors going there and do their best for them. Because they also need a good education and life conditions. One clear example is that Italy sent 150 young teachers to Africa villages last year. With the help of them, the illiteracy of the population are reducing day by day in those areas.

Additionally, engineers can help them construct new schools and houses. Because in some needy countries, people suffer from being homeless. They cannot avoid from danger and disasters, Even, in bad weather conditions they should stay outside. Being not any schools, students cannot study well. There are not any hospitals, and it causes spreading diseases to all sides of the area. For these mentioned reasons, they need buildings. For solving some of these problems, the group which consisting 250 engineers from England constructed 10 new hospitals in the different parts of India. With the help of hospitals, the rate of sick people is being reduced.

In conclusion, it seems sensible to tend the side with proponent of giving other types of help to poorer countries because of developing education and construction of new buildings.