Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries giving money to poor countries is a good thing for many countires but not all of them.Many countries use this money and try to get stable economy. They use this money in a proper way to build their country. There are some countries that recieve the money but aren’t able to help themselves because they do not have a plan. They don’t know how to use this money to build their country’s economy. They use it in their old industries that aren’t sufficient for their country. They should try to use it in building new industires. They should use the money to generate more revenue. Having money isn’t solution of poverty. Rich countries should send them new technology machines that consume less and generates more. Rich countries should give them new industrial material so that old industries in poor countries should be replaced with new technology machines.Rich countries should provide them things that they don’t have. Developed countries should help them in every possible way. They should help them in their trades. They should help them in their education system.They should help poor countries in IT sector.Many poor countries still don’t know how to use machines in their industries. I highly agree that developed rich countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. The other types can be latest industrial machines , latest computers, latest technology things.They should tell them how to build a working society that is always determined to see their country’s progress.