Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, there has been a discussion about the developed countries giving charities to low-middle income countries. a group of society disagrees that giving money to poor countries helps them to grow. believing that there should have been other ways to donate besides financial aid. in my opinion, I completely agree as every underdeveloped country in the world can not always depend on the developed country, as they also have the chance to grow.

to begin with, those who consider finance to be beneficial for low-income countries believe that it is the fastest and easiest way to allow them to purchase essential and primary things to continue living. for example, they can buy food, medicine, and clothes that help them to live. however, it is a short-term solution and the budget they received may not be enough.

on the other hand, there are several reasons why developed countries should give other important properties of support to poor countries rather than money. In other words, a lot of people in poor countries do not know how to use money on a lot of yields. as people in rich countries do. developed countries should do more significant things, such as contributing to the development of the city, by helping to build accommodation so there will be fewer homeless, as well as building hospitals and schools to increase a good foundation for them.

to conclude, sending only financial aid does not help poor countries for a longer period. but contributes bygiving them properties is.