Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations. Skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends. To that extent do you agree or disagree.

Schools have to consentrate on academy performances and passing exams. Arts namely cooking, joinery, dressmaking should not to elaborate at schools as it is rather explores better from family or friends. This essay disagrees with the aforementioned statement because foucing on academic performances is the key factor for developing students’ future and learning the mentioned skils at school is wasting time which ensures negatively affects for students.

Academical performances possesses with the valuable experiences and it should be the main part of studying of each students. In society namely academical performances is the key factor of success due to of requirement the possessing of high-level education for instance, to studying in universities and career growth which is the main aspects to every majorities life. In many countries exactly academic success provides the brightly future, so for this, schools have to more focus on mentioned aspect.

Skils as cooking, dressmarking and woodworking are wasting the time because of being hobby and having not extra opprotunities on passing examinations, as giving the additional points in the way if having the troubles of the results of the exams. Schools should consentrate more on other things, because mentioned skils better learns from family and dedicate the extra lessons for this skils migh not be interesting to majority of people, respectively increases the time-wasting for a such dreary things.

In conclusion, this essay disagrees with the statement due to more importance of academical performances globally and wasting a time which provokes badly consequences for students.