Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations. Skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends. To that extent do you agree or disagree.

Learning plays a vital role in an individual’s life. Nowadays, teaching institutes only focusing on teaching traditional subjects such as mathematics, science and English. I strongly believe that school must include practical skills like cooking, dressmaking and woodworking in their early schedule.

In this online learning era, skills become more significant part while doing work by itself. After the decade of 21st century, there are numerous changes occurred in mindset of doing jobs by both parents. It is become more difficult for parents to take care of their children after school or make something for them due to job related work. If schools teach lesson related cooking and make adults more confident about making various questions by using available vegetable at home. It might be helpful for both pupils as well as parents.

Moreover, learners interest in improving skills of what they like would be helpful to focus on academic subject. Not only students benefited by improvising expertise in particular field, but also helpful For high school to build person career. Furthermore, practical knowledge will be crucial for students to take or make decision while it is necessary.

To recapitulate, while focusing on academic success and passing out the grades in schools. Practical skills must be included in the curriculum for the advantage of overall development of pupil.