Should schools spend more money on building modern libraries or new sports gyms?

In recent years, there has been a contentious debate about whether schools should invet more money on contructing modern libraries or new sports gyms. Some people believe that libraries makes students learn much easier, while gyms helps them to stay healthy. In my view, building modern libraries may be better than sports gyms.

On the one hand, modern libraries contains computers that allows readers to access thousands of titles at one device. Libraries also have the place to read and opportunities to borrow multiple books at once. As soon as reader have done reading it, must return books as soon as possible. Sometimes school management offers films to watch that based on infamous books.

On the other hand, sports gyms helps students to stay healthy after the classes and also motivates pupils in order to attend lessons, even if they hate school lessons. By attending in country olympiads in order to increase school’s budget and then they can build whatever they want.

In conclusion, although gyms helps to stay healthy, libraries sustains students with the power of knowledge. I prefer building libraries despite gyms has its own advantage.