Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Across the globe, cultures bring different flavors of depicturing the world. Some traditional venues point out the family union as society and part of the region, but unfortunately there are backward thinking traditions that instead of remark about the goods of humanity, they cannot be longer accepted inasmuch as they threaten morality and even hurt animals. Hence, in this paper I will state an unbiased perspective about remaining traditional culture, without losing focus on the drawbacks of keeping it.

On one hand, there are interesting venues that keep running in the cultures and strengthen the meaning of being part of a region. For instance, in Colombia we have several festivals and a rich culture regarding being supportive by giving a helpful hand to our neighbors. To give an example, this can be seen in the spell day, in which people light a spell spreading good vibes to people who need pep talks, such festivity proof us we must maintain some of them.

Nonetheless, not every traditional culture venue brings out the best as human-beings. Some venues determine human cruelty mindsets that should not be allowed, such as bullfighting. Tauromaquia venues have been held on since the colonization era, disturbing the life of many bulls till the point that some of them died away from their peers. This and other types of events such as rooster fighting have to end and be out of the traditions not just in favor of human morality-well, but also in favor of animal rights.

To sum up, society has to analyze their traditions because many of them stand out for the value of being human and retain all positive features like our ancestors did, but others are just wrong.