Some believe that practical skills are important, while others think academic subjects are vital. Discuss both views and present your opinion

On one hand there are so many people who believe students should be taught practical skills at school because it will help them in daily life.They will learn how to face difficult challenges to survive. They will know how to work in a team and communicate with others. It will also help them about their time management. If they learn all those practical skills they will be much more confident about themself.sometimes practical skills are also needed for jobs.If any student learn practical skills from school then they will be able to do any challenging task in real life and it will help them to be independent.

On the other hand many people argue that school sould taught students about academics subjects like science mathematics etc.It will help them for higher education.They will be able to choose any higher profession like Doctor engineer etc.Academics subjects will also help them to improve their thinking power which is very needed in student life.Moreover Academics subjects help the student to know about the whole world.

In my opinion both practical education and academic education are very important.Practical education can make students daily life easy while academics education secures a bright future for them.so both of them are equally needed in student life.