Some children are believed to waste of their costly time on a daily basis on their technical supporters.

Some children are believed to waste of their costly time on a daily basis on their technical supporters.Certainly there are some reasons behind this tendency and i am firmly convinced that it is a negative progress

Undoubtedly, there are some obvious causes that why they use their gadgets a lot. In that days technological devices improved and the children are born in this era.First of all, being alone and lack of parental supervision conduct to their junior’s obsession with technologies.Today,Majority part of parents work full time-job and it leads to being lack of parental supervision.Let’s say,if parents be neglect their children ,they may end up seeing ridiculous things.As a consequence,they may be depend to their creation.Moreover,the children are venturing by using gadgets, it means If we don’t escape them,they dive in it.

Admittedly,there some reasons that why I am negative for this situations.Fistly,it takes our costly time.Wasting time is individuals who regreted for wasting time back then they were a young.Beside that,Have a health problems.For example,staying in front of the gadgets such as (tablet,computer,laptop) a lot is causes to vision skills and also they may be deaf.As a result,they realize that lost their invaluable capability.

In conclusion,certain incentives may trigger children to follow this tendency and in my view seems to be negative development after all.