Some children spend hours everyday on smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the era of technology advancements or significant number of individuals entertain themselves by playing smartphones for several hours. Although it exposes us to different contents and entertain us I ardently oppose this assertion and I will elucidate my position in ensuing the paragraph culminating in a well for founded conclusion.

Smartphones are of paramount importance for every individuals in this generation as they help us in getting our work done very efficiently. For instance, chat GPT can get our homework done, Google as a search engine can give us any information we want. Like wise smartphones provide student of usual experience of learning mobile phones ensure better and reliable learning through various tutors across the globe.

However smartphone can be province to be a bane in many cases .Nowadays several children are facing health problems like attention deficit, poor eyesight and obesity because of mobile phones as they make students lazy as their serves us everything in a platter. If children will continue to spend more time on mobile phones their future will be doomed.

Inconclusion mobile phones can be a boon if used prudently. I am conviction of that the aforementioned argument strongly bolster my perspective. The multifaceted nature of a smartphone so require special consideration and after weighing the evidence, it is apparent that the children’s must stay away from smartphones in order to be fruitful and smart in their lives.