Some consumers are increasingly choosing to buy goods that are produced in theirlocal area, rather than imported goods. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or anegative trend?

Some clients prefer their local products compared to imported goods.The main reason for this phenomenon is economic support for local businesses ,as well as, this is factor absolutely negative aspect which leads to limits consumer choise.

The main reason some consumers buy local product is to support local businesses.Firstly,at the present,businesses and campaigns are increasing so only local inhabitans, which able to marketing in the social media or other networking can help to them.Secondly,local products will be suitable price and human-beings might be receive the some product immediately without delivery charge.For instance China.Chinese people will never buy a product belonging to another country.As the consequence, Chinese products are becoming a brand because approximately 2 billion people in China buy a few local products, which is the reason for their popularity in the world ranking.Therefore, manufacturing in China provides the local population with very fast and very convenient products.

Despite these reasons,other believe that this trend of buying local products instead of imported goods has more negative effects also including me . One of the biggest problems is that it limits consumer choice. Imported goods often offer a wide variety of products from different cultures and countries. By only focusing on local products, consumers miss out on experiencing different goods from around the world. This can make the market less diverse and less exciting for consumers.Anther negative side of this trend is to fall behind the times.Because, plenty of people buy brand products, so brand products are quickly updated and various conveniences are created.If people do not buy the products of other nations, they are literally disconnect from the world

In conclusion, some people buy local product ,this effect to local business condition,however this phenomenon leads to some problem such as limit for purchasing not only limit for buying but alco this trend negative to be modern person