Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates Some believe that having more police on the streets is best way to reduce and combat crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, many countries have been facing a significant amount of brutal crime and cannot find effective solutions to tackle this issue. Some detractors suggest that having more policemen on the streets is only a superior way to fight crime. However, resisting crime by implementing this method might be good, there are several drawbacks due to the fact that it is outdated in the modern era. From my point of view, more sophisticated and modified ways should be encouraged.

However, the doubts of people thinking policemen are detrimental at tackling crimes effectively on the streets are relatively decreasing due to the fact that their level is improving swiftly in recent years. For instance, in Japan, the government is implementing a new intention of developing rigorous policemen by involving them in combat sports in their initial years of becoming police. As a result, with the help of more powerful policemen, crimes occurring on the streets are dropping in number. If distinctive intentions are implemented unmistakably, crime rates might fall.

Conversely, more effective ways should be implemented to tackle these crimes that occur on the streets. In some dangerous countries, they still cannot deal with the problems, despite putting a number of policemen everywhere. As an example, in Brazil and Mexico, the rates of brutal crime are still increasing. Furthermore, many researchers anticipate that the number of crimes cannot be reduced unless more alternative and strict ways are implemented wisely.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that putting well-prepared policemen on the streets to fight street crimes tends to be effective in developed countries, some nations still cannot resist crime with this solution. As long as I am concerned, we need to find more modified and stricter ways to fight these violent crimes.