Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? I will be explained in the following lines.

First and foremost, it is fact that positive affects on people, humans need their own hours to spend. Basically humans are humanbeings, they want to spend their specific hours with their family or improve themselves to became more efficient. Lower working hours will make people happier than usually they was. For exemple, Think a man which is lower working hours, he can hangging out with his friends or tranvel his own country. May be this man will improve themselve to became a scientist, and make research about something good for humans.

On the other hand, we have negative effects too, governments can try to control their people with this laws, politicians can increase working hours to make people more easly to control. For example, Bad politician who wants to control his people can rise working hours to make uneducated people. Beacuse if people cannot develop themselves they can easly manipulate. More working houes make people angry to the government and revolts start but bad politician beat them very easily.

To sum up, Why are these laws introduced? It is so simple, beacuse poeple need to be influced by laws to protect country for possiblly revolts, population is too high right now and its need to control by someone. We can control people with enjoy and happiness or unhappiness, its all up to law maker politicians. I totally agree with positive effects.