Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Time is the most important factor in everyone’s life and also say for this ‘Time is money’. However, in few countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. This is introdeced for some reason which I discribe in the upcoming paragraphs and I think is negative development.

First and foremost, if any countries limit in working hours then worker should spend quility time with thair family and friedns and take some rest from the job. To expain it, in the present time people have no time for thair family and thay always doing job and work but this laws can change the things and that way people spend time with family. Another most important think is redused job stress and tension free life. Like, when thay free from the job and have time for travelling and tour then thay can take tour with family and redused their job strss.

Say for this, in the many developing countries, many families are under financial burden and only one person doing job in a family that way their childern education fees and living cost are also more than their family income that way people doing job more time than required. For an example, in my country India, many people work for more than 60 hours in a week for their family and their children’s education and it is common in many under developing countries that way it is negative development for those people who are under financial burden.

In conclusion, time limit in working hours is good for developed countries and also good for every people’s health and quility time with family but I think it is negative development for thoes people who are under financial burden.