Some feel that it is important for all adults to engage in the arts in the free time as a hobby. Others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Majority of people tend to deal with art genres such as music, literature and so on in their leisure time. Some advocate that it is an essential gor self-growth whereas the opponents find it irrelevant. I strongly agree with the former since all art forms help soul to thrive.

This essay will examine both sides of the views before presenting my own perspective.

On the one hand, engaging in the art has been a part of human life since centuries. Although people, now, appraise it for only having pleasing time, art forms provide them more than they think. First of all, involving in any creativity work lowers stress-level, increases focusing on topics and provides relief for both mind and body all of which promote psychological wellbeing.

On the other hand, there appears to be oppositions against to it. They might stem from that people think it is waste of time based on the consumed energy while involving it in their free time. They believe that those times should be considered as a recede opportunity to be prepared for another working day. Additionally, they might believe that such art works can distract them from their chief accountabilities.

In conclusion, I am side of people who evaluate the time spent on art as a change to breathe. Daily responsibilities should be tackled as a side work. Being human necessitate constant discovery of theirselves which is only possible by engaging in the art to deduce the better version of them.