Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvatages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Viewed from a broad perspective, it is commonly true that people always try to grow their children up by useful ways which are joyfully connotation. As it believes toys would be beneficial for growing children so they decide to buy a lot of toys for their children while others disagree with the mentioned type of parents. This essay aims to discuss both views.

Playing with toys and pets as a habit have always been one of the significant ways to grow children up. In fact, it will contribute them to understand some issues and children when face to face by problems in tiny items try to solve them and find a way. Therefore, some parents prefer to provide all sorts of toys for their children without pay attention to price of toys.

Conversely, having a large number of toys for children can cause problems which one prominent consequence is drowning in the toy world and it prevents children from real world. For instance, a teenager who played whole childhood with sorts of toys communicate with society harder than a normal person because the mentioned teenager was often between much toys.

In conclusion, as previously highlighted, the toy has both positive and negative impacts and it indeed is prevalent all across the world between children. Therefore, in this context, it is imperative for parents to purchase a normal number of toys for their children.