Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvatages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Children are the biggest source of contentment for parents and they are over privileged by their birth. Majority of masses bought their toddlers numerous playing stuffs. However I don’t completely concur with this perspective and I would try to explore my concern in this essay.

Toddlers are at their growing age and too much of anything can results in their spoilation. I believe that everything should be given moderately to them. If they were be given with everything they demand for this will eventually driven out an impulsive buying behaviour within them. Babies after 3 yrs of their birth tended to learn what they have taught so it’s really important to shape their minds and heart in a very progressive way, therefore i belive toddlers should be focused on conventional learning rather than engaging in toys.

Researches proves that babies who spent their early times in cognitive learning were supposed to be more sharper and smarter. Such sort of learning also emphasises on toddlers remote skills.

Nowadays, there are multiple educational activities and learning toys that are more beneficial for your child thereby, spending in these items would be more suitable and appropriate. In conclusion i want to highlight the fact that children should be loved by parents but not spoiled by them and with everything they are provided with should have the stability, anything which is overdue has it’s for and against.