Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvatages for the child of having a large number of toys.

These days, parents are purchasing a considerable number of toys for their children. Although this has some drawbacks for children with many toys, I believe that its benefits weigh much more.

On the one hand, there are two major drawbacks. First, having a large number of toys may indeed reduce communication with other children. When they are provided with plenty of toys to play with, children prefer to isolate themselves in their rooms and engage with the individual’s gaming items. Thereby, they tend to be alone and in the future they may will have communication challenges in society. Second, those children might not be gratitude when they have every toy they want, they misunderstand its value, so it could lead to a lack of appreciation for what they have. However, parents can teach their children to be grateful and motivate them to play with others to diminish these effects.

On the other hand, this development has significant benefits for children. Playing with toys makes them creative. Playing with certain toys like puzzles or Legos can help them acquire a creative attitude and influence their future perspectives. In addition, they can learn from their playthings. Every toy is a sample of real objects, such as a variety of cards, medicine, medical equipment, or sewing tools, and making them become familiar with the real world. Therefore, they can understand their passions and interests and to aid them in choosing their careers. In conclusion, I believe there are more valuable advantages than disadvantages in having a large number of toys for children because this can help them to become more creative and familiar with their surroundings.