Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvatages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Nowadays, most of the parents of this era are employed, so they buy a huge variety of toys for their children to play with to kill their boring time and have fun. Giving more problem-solving miniatures to their little ones are beneficial for their cognitive system. But it is not always necessary that giving more toys, does not stop their children’s mental growth.

One of the main advantages of giving children more playthings that helps them to grow their intellectual and cognitive abilities. Parents should give their children more educational and problem-solving games that contribute in the growth of their minds and enhance their logical abilities. For more illustration, Rubik’s cube solver game increases the cognitive power, improves memory and concentration of the kids. Because, parents buy more toys for their childs, that improves their mental ability, focus and most importantly provide relaxation.

On contrary, there are detrimental effects of having great number of toys to their kids that they become more selfish. Because they know they get everything, what they desire. For example, giving gifts to their child without an occasion make them egoistic, they are not valuing to the unsurprised things. In order to engage their children, parents buy more toys for them that make them self-centered.

In conclusion, parents of this advanced era are more economical having not enough time to spend with their kids. Therefore, they buy more playing things for their little ones to kill their free time. Though giving more games to child is a contribution in the development of their mental growth. While having more miniatures make them self-oriented.