Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvatages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Parental supervision plays a vital role in Children’s life. while parents should give them proper nutrients and some physical activities rather than given devices. There are some pros and cons related to buying their children a huge number of toys to play with themselves.

On the one hand, in childhood life, parents persuade their children through some gifts, such as toys. so they can be happy themselves. Toys should increase skills in problem-solving and cognitive development of children they are helpful for children, to solve IQ types of questions. it will help to enhance creativity. In addition, parental contribution to their children life which will help to reduce levels of difficulty at a young age to tackle the problem.For instance, a young boy who doesn’t know how to consume time. so their parents buy some toys for some activity in which they will increase their language development.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks regarding toys. Firstly, plastic toys are dangerous for children’s lives. they are rubbish toys which will affect their health. Secondly, they are medically unacceptable and cause liver and kidney cancer. Moreover, soft plastic toys may contain more than 40 percent phthalates by weight.

In conclusion, both have some benefits and downsides. Parents should buy whole toys with woody rather than plastic toys. While it’s the parental responsibility to take care of their children and to choose better options to make their lives. Despite this, they prevent hazardous toys or other products.