Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvatages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Nowadays, it’s become common practice for parents to purchase toys in large quantities for their children. This essay will highlight both the benefits and drawbacks of this situation.

Commencing with advantages of buying various toys for little kids initially, parents express your love to their offspring. Each child wants to receive love from their lovely ones and then children world toys evaluated as a sign of attention. By giving them what they want parents, make sure that their kid is feeling their. Furthermore, children feel themselves on cloud nine when receive gifts, which means they are obsessed with them. Happy kids mean happy family. Just a simple toy, but it’s a monster to make their family bond more strengthen.

When comes it comes to drawbacks, however, purchasing too many toys for children makes them selfish. They forget about their limitations and want more which in turn encourages bad habits, such as materialism. Another reason is that after a few days, they will forget about this toy and want another one. But for small income families, for instance purchasing new choice three times a week would create some challenges, making their hard life exacerbated.

In conclusion buying toys in large numbers for kids has some merits, namely, straightening family ties and expressing parental admiration to their offspring, but bring some disadvantages as well.