some parents think that computer games are better for children and they should allow them to play more on the other hand some people argue that they are harmful to childrens. Discuss both views.

Computer games is an source of reactional activity among childrens. Most of the people think that it cool and fun amoung juveniles . On the other side, they think that it is very dangerous. According to my preception, it has both negative and positive aspects.

First of all, as i mentioned above it is a mind relaxing activity among youth as only good in academics is not enough for childrens . Moreover, by doing study all day make them more lathargic and boring . Next to this, for their piece of mind playing online games makes them happier for a while and gives soothing affect to their hectic boring school life. For instance, my brother feel bored and irritated after school i suggest them to play brainstorming riddles online which is fun activity as well as learning source.

Likewise, their are always demerits outforms if the activity is related to technology . The most major concern is health playing online games regularly put adverse effect to eyes. As a result, headache and other health issues . Besides to this, less outdoor activities they prefer to perform which can cause the problem of obesity and make them over weight. Lastly, electricity bill goes higher which can cause damage to their savings.

To conclude, electronic online activities are easily accesible and convient for mostly youngesters but it is an unhealthy activity which has a very dangerous in terms to their health concerns . Overall, both play some positive and negative role among youth.