some peole think online learning is useful while others beliieve that attending course is useful. discuss both view and give your opinion

The growing popularity is online lessons and traditional courses in recent decades. It is widely believed that attending lessons useful for students, while other argued that it is not the case online studying convinient. I, personally , share the view attending courses presents some positive aspects.

To begin with, some people think online course studying is useful due to less expensive and save the time. For instance, this studying type is very comfortable for students in particular part time workers. Given that many students have work , they can not fix period traditional lesson’s time. And also they allocate their time for commuting. Had students have not go course, they would have save their fund. As a consequence they encounter not only financial issues but also lack of enough time for both occupation and doing home tasks.

Consirvatelyy, some individuals opinion is traditional lessons can help improve active skills. Namely, active skills develop when someone do practise with another human like friends or siblings. For example, attending learning English language, going to course and chat with friends by english can improve speaking skills even another languages. Additionally, in my view going to traditional lessons has major implications for well-being health both mental and physical. In reality, convirsating with friends or classmates able to reduce stress level such as appear from family issues. In addition, what students need most lose shying from their adolescents.

In conclusion, although online course benefit for save time and learning without struggle with income, I suggest that traditional studying able to develop active skills and cause to decline stress.