Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Nowadays people are arguing about a death penalty a lot. Some says that death penalty is appropriate to someone who committed violent crime. But others say that it not inappropriate in liberal society. In this essay, i will discuss about advantage and disadvantage of death penalty and give my own opinion.

The advantage is ,We are living liberal society today which is respecting human rights. But we still have someone who has black thoughts in their mind. They committed home violence, robbery and murder. At this time, we must think about victims and victims family. Everyday we are talking about equality in every corner of the world. So about this, we also should talk about equality between victim and defendant. For example: if someone takes someone and someone’s family member’s life they should pay for it by their own lives. About violence its same, they can’t just live in paradise and looking at the sun everyday even they turns someone’s life into hell.

On the other side, the main disadvantage is we should think about giving chance to change. Also, we don’t have to try to stop violence by violence. Even someone’s life end or someone’s life turns hard we can’t take someone’s life just like they did. As a human we always should try to help and fix each other we are broken. We learn to give chances to each other for start new life with light mindset.

In my opinion, I agree with death penalty is appropriate to someone who committed with violence and murder. Because if we keep talking about chances and giving them chances to live even they committed with terrible crimes it might be increase the crime rate. Also, it gives the wrong opinion to people with dark thoughts that they can murder someone and stay alive and live in jail feed by victims families tax money. Additionally, it’s about human rights. People who are they victim of violence and murder they still needs feel their human rights which means they should see the decision of honest and caring court.

To sum up, We always need to remember about equality in human rights. Let the live people who committed violence and murder is against to victims human right. But should remember death penalty is only for people who committed with violence and murder. People who committed with other crimes should have receive chance.