Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Presently, there have varying opinions among the people whether or not scientific discoveries are on the same worth as animal’s lives.Therefore with progress comes a cost, that in many cases is worth it.Due to that I believe in the importance of animal experiments. In this essay both views will be discussed with my opinion provided accompanied by arguments.

Despite, the scientific progress that has been made recently, due to the many experiments with animals made, the species should not be treat in this unfair way.In other words, no matter of the most scientists desire to enlarge their knowledge about the nature, this kind of actions with animals body should not be done due to fact that it is not moral and it might negative consequences on their natural habitat.For instance, when a mother monkey is taken from her child it is supposable the pupil monkey will not grow normally which might cause a lag in his ability to continue the reproduction of it’s sort.

However, even though there is huge negative impact from the usage of animals for scientific research, there are many discoveries that had been done by using this method.For instance, the widely known process called evolution that has helped medicine to develop was discovered because of the certain experiments that had been done with animals.Therefore,I believe that, although it might harm animals in a particular ways, experimenting with their lives is important for the humanity development and it should not be outlawed.

In conclusion, although there are some cons from experimental actions with animals,I believe this activate comes with crucial benefits for the humanity and should not be stopped by the law.